Facebook Page
Village Office: 9090 Marietta St., PO Box 127, Bremen, OH 43107 • 740-569-4788 • info@BremenVillage.com
Click for Current Activities

BREMEN: VILLAGE COUNCIL

Village Council is the legislative branch of our municipality. Council consists of six members elected to four-year terms by the voters of the Village of Bremen. Council is supported by the Clerk of Council (Fiscal Officer) who is responsible for maintaining the records of Councilís proceedings and of all ordinances and resolutions adopted by Council.

Council Member     Email Term Expires
Toni Harper tharper@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2017
Sue Henwood shenwood@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2019
Sherman Prince sprince@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2019
David Ray dray@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2017
Troy Tripp ttripp@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2017
Deborah Wolfe dwolfe@bremenvillage.com December 31, 2017

Council Meetings

Village Council meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Municipal Building, 9090 Marietta Road, SE. The public is welcome to attend meetings and provide comments on any village-related matter. Those who wish to speak should contact the Village Clerk ahead of time to be added to the meeting agenda.